Photo by: Purwo Kuncoro

Live this Month: October

Join The Leakey Foundation for these upcoming programs:

Lunch Break Science #34 | Alba García de la Chica
Thursday, October 7, 2021

11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET

Meet Leakey Foundation grantee Alba García de la Chica and learn about the mechanisms that allow the maintenance of pair bonds and monogamy in owl monkeys.

Watch this new episode of Lunch Break Science live on Thursday, July August 19th at 11 am Pacific, 12 pm Mountain, 1 pm Central, and 2 pm Eastern on FacebookTwitterYoutube, or Leakey Foundation Live to participate in the live Q&A session with Dr. García de la Chica.


Lunch Break Science #35 | Shanti Pappu
Thursday, October 21, 2021
11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET

Meet Leakey Foundation grantee Shanti Pappu and learn about the prehistory and archaeology at the stratified sites of Sendrayanpalayam and Kunjavam in India.

Central, and 2 pm Eastern on FacebookTwitterYoutube, or here on Leakey Foundation Live to participate in the live Q&A session with Dr. Pappu.



Comments 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Content